Academic Members:

Professor Andrew Roberts (School of Humanities, University of Dundee) (Co-Director)

Dr Elodie Laügt (School of Modern Languages, University of St Andrews) (Co-Director)

Dr Heather Yeung (Humanities, Dundee) (Steering Group)

Professor Jordi Larios (SoML, Spanish, St Andrews) (Steering Group)

Dr David Evans (SoML, French, St Andrews)

Dr Oli Hazzard (School of English, St Andrews)

Prof. Nicholas Hopkins (School of Psychology, Dundee)

Dr Peter MacKay (School of English, St Andrews)

Dr Robin MacKenzie (SoML, French & Comp. Lit., St Andrews)

Professor Mary Modeen (Duncan of Jordanstone College or Art and design, University of Dundee)

Dr Tim Morris (School of Humanities, University of Dundee)

Professor Don Paterson (School of English, St Andrews)

Dr Rossella Riccobono (SoML, Italian, St Andrews)

Dr Tom Jones (School of English, St Andrews)

Dr Eleni Kefala (SoML, Spanish, St Andrews)

Dr Javier Letrán (SoML, Spanish, St Andrews)



Eleanor Livingstone (StAnza, Festival Director)

Annie Rutherford (StAnza, Programme Co-ordinator)

Katie Ailes (Strathclyde)

Julie Johnstone (Essence Press)


Postdoctoral Fellows and Members

Dr Alice Tarbuck (School of Humanities, Dundee)

Dr Eleanore Widger (School of Humanities, Dundee)


Postgraduate Members

Karen Brown (SoML, Spanish, St Andrews)

Fiona Dakin (SoML, St Andrews)